MENU
Gallery  Arrival  Contact de en
Think large. Take a suite
„Stay in the
heart of Vienna“

First-class location in the city center of Vienna.

The HiLight Suites Hotel is located in the centre of Vienna directly at the Vienna City Park. So you have a beautiful view, excellent fresh air in the city center and excellent transport connection. Underground, city airport train CAT and ring tram are within a few minutes walk. Even the exclusive shopping streets of Vienna, the imposing sights, restaurants, bars, opera, theaters, exhibitions, museums - all just few steps away from the HiLight Suites Hotel.

Your 4-star hotel in the centre of Vienna.

Think large. Take a suite. Because each of our rooms is a suite. In other words, why book a single hotel room in Vienna, if you can get a 2 room suite for the same price?

The HiLight Suites Hotel is a beautifully renovated 19th century Viennese building. Accordingly, all of our suites present themselves with the typical ambience of Wilhelminian style buildings such as high old-style ceilings and authentic wooden windows. The suites impress with their size, the well thought-out room layout and a lovingly selected, high-quality furnishing on a 4-star level. Old style meets modernity. More space. More service. More individuality. This is your HiLight Suites hotel.

Our HiLights...

  • TOP city centre location
  • spacious suites 
  • regional breakfast until 11.00 a.m.
  • Fitness & Sauna
  • 24/7 at your service
  • free Wi-Fi
Stephansdom | © pixabay / moritz320

Cheers to the weekend

:: bookable all year round

· EUR 419,-

· 3 nights for 2 persons (incl. Sunday)

· Fruit basket in the suite

aksinya1991 / Adobe Stock

Culinary in Vienna

:: bookable all year round

· EUR 358,-

· 2 nights for 2 persons

· 2 glasses of selected local wine

Wien | © pixabay / matunjic

Stay fit & vital

:: bookable all year round

· EUR 329,-

· 2 nights for 2 persons

· Vital breakfast for 2 persons in the suite

EdNurg / Adobe Stock

Best Friends 4-ever

:: bookable all year round

· EUR 209,-

· 1 night for 2 persons

· Delicious breakfast for 2 persons in the suite

Our house.

:: Incomparably individual.

"You are really different", we often hear this phrase from our guests. And we are very proud of that. To cultivate the the hotel industry in Vienna is very important to us. We live hospitality in the most beautiful sense of the word. Courteous, competent and very individual. Service, as it could not be more personal. We attach great importance to the details. And sometimes we already see your wishes before they are pronounced.

Look forward to a young, highly motivated team that strives 24h to make your stay in our hotel a personal highlight. Whether vacation, city break or business trip to Vienna - with us at HiLight Suites Hotel you can enjoy a great time!

MENU
Galerie  Anreise  Kontakt de en
Think large. Take a suite
„Stay in the
heart of Vienna“

Erstklassige Lage im Stadtzentrum von Wien.

Das HiLight Suites Hotel liegt direkt am Wiener Stadtpark. Damit haben Sie eine wunderschöne Aussicht, hervorragend frische Luft in der Innenstadt und eine exzellente Verkehrsanbindung. U-Bahn, City-Airport-Train und Ringstraßenbahn sind in wenigen Gehminuten erreichbar. Auch die exklusiven Einkaufsadressen Wiens, die imposanten Sehenswürdigkeiten, Restaurants, Bars, Oper, Theater, Ausstellungen, Museen – alles ist nur wenige Schritte vom HiLight Suites Hotel entfernt.

Ihr 4-Sterne-Hotel im Zentrum von Wien.

Think large. Take a suite. Denn jedes unserer Zimmer ist eine Suite. Oder anders gesagt: Warum sollten Sie ein Hotelzimmer in Wien buchen, wenn Sie um das gleiche Geld eine 2-Zimmer-Suite haben können.

Das HiLight Suites Hotel ist ein wunderschön renoviertes Haus aus der Wiener Gründerzeit des 19. Jahrhunderts. Entsprechend präsentieren sich all unsere Suiten mit dem so typischen Ambiente der Gründerzeitbauten wie hohe Altbaudecken und authentischen Holzfenstern. Die Suiten beeindrucken mit ihrer Größe, der wohldurchdachten Raumaufteilung und einer liebevoll ausgewählten, hochwertigen Ausstattung auf 4-Sterne-Level. Altbau trifft auf Moderne – diese Mischung macht’s aus. Mehr Raum. Mehr Service. Mehr Individualität. Das ist Ihr HiLight Suites Hotel.

Unsere HiLights...

  • TOP Innenstadtlage
  • geräumige Suiten 
  • regionales Frühstück bis 11:00 Uhr
  • Fitness & Sauna
  • 24/7 für Sie da
  • free Wi-Fi
Stephansdom | © pixabay / moritz320

Weekendtrip inklusive Sonntag

:: ganzjährig buchbar

· EUR 419,-

· 3 Nächte für 2 Personen (inkl. Sonntag)

· Obstkorb in der Suite

aksinya1991 / Adobe Stock

Kulinarisch in Wien unterwegs

:: ganzjährig buchbar

· EUR 358,-

· 2 Nächte für 2 Personen

· 2 Gläser ausgesuchten Weins aus der Region

Wien | © pixabay / matunjic

Vital & fit bleiben

:: ganzjährig buchbar

· EUR 329,-

· 2 Nächte für 2 Personen

· Vitales Frühstück für 2 Personen in der Suite

EdNurg / Adobe Stock

Best Friends 4-ever

:: ganzjährig buchbar

· EUR 209,-

· 1 Übernachtung für 2 Personen

· Köstliches Frühstück für 2 Personen in der Suite

Unser Haus.

:: Unvergleichlich individuell.

„Ihr seid echt anders“, diesen Satz hören wir oft von unseren Gästen. Und darauf sind wir mächtig stolz. Die Seele der Hotellerie zu kultivieren, liegt uns ganz besonders am Herzen. Wir leben Gastfreundschaft im schönsten Wortsinn. Zuvorkommend, kompetent und sehr individuell. Service, wie er persönlicher nicht sein könnte. Wir legen großen Wert auf die entscheidenden Kleinigkeiten. Und manchmal sehen wir Ihre Wünsche bereits, bevor sie ausgesprochen werden.

Freuen Sie sich auf ein junges, hochmotiviertes Team, das täglich rund um die Uhr bestrebt ist, Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus zu Ihrem persönlichen Highlight zu gestalten. Ob Urlaub, Städtetrip oder Geschäftstermin – bei uns im HiLight Suites Hotel genießen Sie jederzeit eine schöne Zeit!